John Bland Virginia Bland
Publisher People and Events Writer
jbland@thetd.com vbland@thetd.com

Vivian Heyl Megan Heyl
Proofreader/Staff Writer Staff Writer
vheyl@thetd.com mheyl@thetd.com

Janice Hibbard Nathan Hibbard
Advertising Manager Digital Image Tech
Sports Writer
jhibbard@thetd.com nhibbard@thetd.com

Gretchen Hunt Shantelle Redden
Editor Advertising Consultant
Staff Writer
ghunt@thetd.com sredden @thetd.com

Hope Segraves Angie Skimahorn
Office
Manager
Online Editor
hsegraves@thetd.com askimahorn@thetd.com

Tammy Whitehead Gloria Wilkerson
Ad Assistant / Receptionist Proofreader/Staff Writer
twhitehead@thetd.com gwilkerson@thetd.com

Click Here for help with The TD Online

Google
 

Reprints Games

Click for Walnut Ridge Regional, Arkansas Forecast
News | Sports | Education | Viewpoints | Classifieds | Records
Business Directory | Calendar | Community Directory | Obituaries The Scoreboard
Contact Us | Staff | TD History | Archives | Subscribe Online
Email the Online Editor:
Email the Editor:
Questions? Email:
askimahorn@thetd.com
editor@thetd.com
help@thetd.com
Hosted by BSC-Net
Copyright 2000 ~ 2014 The Times Dispatch
P.O. Box 389 ~ Walnut Ridge, Arkansas 72476